AUTOPOINT MOT CENTRE LTD 8B CARLYON ROAD, ATHERSTONE, CV9 1LQ 01827 780768
Google reviews for AUTOPOINT MOT CENTRE LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly, approachable and caring

Peter Plant - April 2021

Staff working hard during difficult time complying with extra safety measures online booking works well car driven straight into bay no waiting around for ages well done

Gary Osborne - November 2020

Great service as per usual. Chris always looks after us

Jonathan Jones - August 2020

service and competitive price

anthony smith - August 2020

Ordered two Tyres and booked fitting appointment on line. Correct tyre size didn’t go through on the booking form. (My fault for not checking) Chris at Autopoint put better Tyres on for the same price. Chris also sorted a loose heat shield on the exhaust so no more annoying rattle. Did this additional work free of charge. With service like this why go anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended

Mal - May 2020

Very professional, courteous and friendly staff.

Kay Schwersenz - February 2020

i booked on line and the service i got was very good.

trevor JACKSON - October 2019

We have used Autopoint several times now and they are always really helpful and knowledgeable - Chris particularly is very helpful. Also prices are competitive

ROS HANDLEY - September 2019

Excellent service

Gary Butler - June 2019

Very efficient

Lorraine Dagley - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around ATHERSTONE:

ATHERSTONE,Mancetter,Witherley,Baxterley,Ratcliffe Culey,Grendon,Fenny Drayton, Nuneaton,Tamworth, Liichfield,Sutton Coldfield, Hinckley,Baddesley Ensor, Bentley, Upton,Wilnecote, Dosthill, Curdworth, Wishaw, Middleton, Drayton Bassett, Fazeley, Shuttington, Alvecote, Warton, Brichley Heath, Oldbury, Hartshill, Caldecote,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]