AUTOPOINT MOT CENTRE LTD 8B CARLYON ROAD, ATHERSTONE, CV9 1LQ 01827 780768
Google reviews for AUTOPOINT MOT CENTRE LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ordered two Tyres and booked fitting appointment on line. Correct tyre size didn’t go through on the booking form. (My fault for not checking) Chris at Autopoint put better Tyres on for the same price. Chris also sorted a loose heat shield on the exhaust so no more annoying rattle. Did this additional work free of charge. With service like this why go anywhere else. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended

Mal - May 2020

Very professional, courteous and friendly staff.

Kay Schwersenz - February 2020

i booked on line and the service i got was very good.

trevor JACKSON - October 2019

We have used Autopoint several times now and they are always really helpful and knowledgeable - Chris particularly is very helpful. Also prices are competitive

ROS HANDLEY - September 2019

Excellent service

Gary Butler - June 2019

Very efficient

Lorraine Dagley - April 2019

Been here now on 2 occasions, staff all very nice and polite. Tyre fitter and MOT tester both very helpful in explaining stuff and giving advice, especially if any repairs need to be done. They don’t go out of the way to “look for unnecessary work “ like many other garages do, or try and persuade you to have work done immediately when it is work that can wait a while. This approach will encourage me to go back at a later date to get jobs done. Very pleased and happy overall. Thanks.

Dave wrighton - February 2019

Tyre I wanted available fitted first thing, quick polite service.

Carl Hall - August 2018

Excellent and prompt service. Would definitely recommend Autopoint.

Vicki Collins - August 2018

Great service, easy to book and use

Kieran Gilmour - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around ATHERSTONE:

ATHERSTONE,Mancetter,Witherley,Baxterley,Ratcliffe Culey,Grendon,Fenny Drayton, Nuneaton,Tamworth, Liichfield,Sutton Coldfield, Hinckley,Baddesley Ensor, Bentley, Upton,Wilnecote, Dosthill, Curdworth, Wishaw, Middleton, Drayton Bassett, Fazeley, Shuttington, Alvecote, Warton, Brichley Heath, Oldbury, Hartshill, Caldecote,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]